Sponsors


CT Coretechnologie GmbH

CT Coretechnologie GmbH

CT CoreTechnologie is world leader in 3D CAD converters, CAD viewers, and CAD editing software for optimizing digital processes. More than five hundred leading companies in the automotive, aerospace, engineering and consumer goods industries are successfully using CoreTechnologie's software products.

Website

exciting AG

Exciting AG

Exciting AG is primarily specialising in mapping and designing high-quality DialogCenter and ServiceCenter processes. The company from Neu-Isenburg develops start-to-finish sales concepts for clients in the fields of consulting, IT, automotive, publishing, mail order, tourism, technology and food.

Website

Proficere GmbH

Proficere GmbH

Proficere GmbH offers professional advice and support in supply chain management and all global purchasing activities in the automotive supply, pharmaceutical and chemical industries. In a demanding and rapidly evolving environment, Proficere's expertise, local presence and international expertise ensure the success of companies in global competition.

Website

Kunzmann GmbH

Kunzmann GmbH

Kunzmann - Your Mercedes-Benz, VW and Smart dealership, 10 x in the Rhine-Main area. Our (workshop) services around the automobile will inspire you - promised! Discover a car dealership that has more to offer than transportation.

Website

F9 Fitness Park Offenbach

F9 Fitness Park Offenbach

Feeling fitness, experiencing wellness, feeling power - our philosophy since 1988 has always attracted new members to our studio. Women as well as men between 16 and 80 years of age find their way to us. In order to professionally design a way to your new attitude to life, we create an individual training schedule, which puts your goals within reach (improve stamina, build more muscle, cardiovascular training). Our nutritional plan provides body and mind with the necessary energy and vitality.

Website

Learn more about our sponsorship program. We offer sponsors a variety of ways to participate in our success and to take advantage of the positive outside impact of this fascinating, fast-growing team sport.

Get in touch with us for more information

Roosen Photography

Roosen Photography

About Dieter Roosen:
- born and raised in Frankfurt / Main
- trained as a photographer and photojournalist
- lives in Frankfurt / Main and has worked worldwide since 1990

Website

Sponsoren


CT Coretechnologie GmbH

CT Coretechnologie GmbH

CT CoreTechnologie ist der weltweit führende Anbieter für 3D CAD Konverter, CAD Viewer und CAD Bearbeitungssoftware, zur Optimierung von Digitalen Prozessen. Mehr als fünfhundert führende Unternehmen aus der Automobil-, Aerospace-, Maschinenbau- und Konsumgüterindustrie setzen die Softwareprodukte von CoreTechnologie erfolgreich ein.

Website

exciting AG

Exciting AG

Die exciting AG hat sich auf die Abbildung und Gestaltung von hochwertigen DialogCenter und ServiceCenter-Prozessen spezialisiert. Das Unternehmen aus Neu-Isenburg entwickelt ganzheitliche Vertriebskonzepte für Auftraggeber aus den Bereichen Unternehmensberatung, IT, Automotive, Verlagswesen, Versandhandel, Tourismus, Technik und Food.

Website

Proficere GmbH

Proficere GmbH

Die Proficere GmbH bietet professionelle Beratung und Unterstützung im Supply Chain Management sowie allen globalen Einkaufstätigkeiten in den Bereichen Automobilzuliefer-, Pharma- und Chemieindustrie. In einer anspruchsvollen, und sich schnell entwickelnden Umgebung sichert die Expertise, lokale Präsenz und internationale Kompetenz von Proficere den Erfolg von Unternehmen, die im globalen Wettbewerb stehen.

Website

Kunzmann GmbH

Kunzmann GmbH

Kunzmann - Ihr Mercedes-Benz, VW und smart Autohaus, 10 x im Rhein-Main Gebiet. Unsere Service- und Werkstattleistungen rund um das Automobil werden Sie begeistern - versprochen! Entdecken Sie ein Autohaus, das mehr zu bieten hat als Fortbewegung.

Website

F9 Fitness Park Offenbach

F9 Fitness Park Offenbach

Fitness fühlen, Wellnes erleben, Power spüren - unsere Philosophie lockt seit 1988 immer neue Mitglieder in unser Studio. Dabei finden gleichermaßen Frauen wie Männer zwischen 16 – 80 Jahren zu uns. Um den Weg zum neuen Lebensgefühl professionell zu gestalten, wird ein individuell konzipierter Trainingsplan erstellt, der die angestrebten Ziele greifbar macht (Konditionsverbesserung, Muskelaufbau, Herz-Kreislauftraining). Der Ernährungsplan liefert Körper und Geist die dazu nötige Energie und Vitalität.

Website

Informieren Sie sich über unser Sponsorenprogramm. Wir bieten Sponsoren die verschiedensten Möglichkeiten, an unserem Erfolg teilzuhaben und die positive Außenwirkung dieses faszinierenden, schnell wachsenden Mannschaftssports zu nutzen.

Jetzt Informationen anfordern

Roosen Photography

Roosen Photography

Über Dieter Roosen:
- geboren und aufgewachsen in Frankfurt/Main
- Ausbildung als Fotograf und Fotojournalist
- lebt in Frankfurt/Main und arbeitet weltweit seit 1990

Website